Primary tabs
    Secondary tabs

      Contact us

      LFF Team

      CEO Office

      Nicolas MackelCEO
      Tom TheobaldDeputy CEO
      Elisabeth AdamsSecretary General

      Click here to contact the CEO office


      Ophélie BinetCommunications Manager
      Gilly MathiesonCommunications Manager
      Lynn RobbroeckxCommunications Manager

      Click here to contact the communication department

      Event Management

      Caroline HoeltgenEvent Manager
      Tatjana SchaeferEvent Manager
      Aurélie ZambeauxEvent Manager

      Click here to contact the event department

      Business Development & FinTech

      Sascha BremerAdviser Business Development
      Chris HollifieldAdviser Business & FinTech Development
      Robert JarvisAdviser Business & FinTech Development
      Eleanor de RosmorducSenior Adviser Business Development
      Fabio RegisAdviser Business Development

      Click here to contact the business development department

      Click here to contact the FinTech department


      Giovanna BassaniHead of Administration
      Nathalie HeiniDatabase Administrator and Administrative Assistant
      Viviane ThiefelsAssistant to the Management

      Click here to contact the administration

      Our office is located:

      12, rue Erasme, L-1468 Luxembourg-Kirchberg
      Postal address: PO Box 904, L-2019 Luxembourg
      Registered address: 12, rue Erasme, L-1468 Luxembourg-Kirchberg

      Tel: +352 272021-1
      Fax: +352 272021-399

      How to find us?

      Click to enlarge